• January package

    One week, half board including ski pass for 6 days
    6th January – 3rd February 2018
    € 780.00 per person

    To the package

  • March package

    One week, half board including ski pass for 6 days
    Period 3rd March - 10/11th March 2018 --- €780.00 per person
    Period 11th March – 24th March 2018 --- €745.00 per person

    To the package

  • Easter package

    One week, half board including ski pass for 6 days
    24th March – 31th March 2018 - from €780.00
    24th March – 15th April 2018 - from €740.00 Free holiday for children born after 2002

    To the package

Leave the hustle and bustle of everyday life behind, and stay with us...

... because the gateway to a holiday paradise awaits you! Your holiday really starts the moment you arrive, not only due to the tranquil and sunny location of our guesthouse, the proximity of the ski lifts to the fantastic Saalbach-Hinterglemm ski area guarantees a stress-free holiday. You start your wonderful skiing day straight after breakfast and return to our guesthouse in the evening – you couldn’t dream of a better winter holiday!
 

Guesthouse in Saalbach Hinterglemm

After a sporting day on the slopes or in the snow, you can unwind in our sauna temple, where it’s so easy to relax your muscles and mind in the cosy ambience of our relaxation area. You will feel refreshed and revitalised after the visit to the sauna and ready for the next action-packed day in our mountain world.

And because the surroundings and, in particular, hospitability are important for you relaxation, our guesthouse provides an ambience that combines modern and traditional elements.

The pictures tell the story of our guesthouse and farm, and you will see and feel that the emphasis is on our Salzburg hospitality.

 

Winter holidays in the Pension Seighof in Saalbach

Saalbach-Hinterglemm is the watchword for winter sports par excellence. The ideal location of the guesthouse and the proximity to piste 34a and the Westernstadel ski route is perfect for ski and snowboard enthusiasts! In the morning, you will reach one of the many cable cars within only 2 minutes in our house taxi or using the ski bus, and in the afternoon, you can ski right down to the front door – a dream for winter sports enthusiasts!

... to winter holidays in Saalbach Hinterglemm
... ski right up to the front door!

 

Rooms and apartments at the Pension Saalbach

Our 3-star guesthouse in Saalbach Hinterglemm with its rooms and apartments in a modern country style will make your winter holiday a wonderful experience. The ambiance of our cosy rooms will make you feel at home and provide the perfect retreat after an active day in Saalbach.

... to the rooms in Saalbach
... to the apartments in Saalbach

We will be delighted to welcome you to our Pension Seighof guesthouse.

The Niederseer family

Notice: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /var/www/vhosts/pension-saalbach-hinterglemm.at/httpdocs/modules/mod_facebook_slide_likebox/tmpl/default.php on line 9
  • Jänner-Package

    Eine Woche Halbpension inkl. Skipass für 6 Tage
    Zeitfenster 14.01.-28.01.2017
    € 744,-- pro Person

    zum Package

  • März-Package

    Eine Woche Halbpension inkl. Skipass für 6 Tage
    Zeitfenster 04.03.-12./18.03.2017 --- € 744,--
    Zeitfenster 18.03.-12./02.04.2017 --- € 719,--

    zum Package

  • Oster-Package -

    Eine Woche Halbpension inkl. Schipass für 6 Tage
    01.04.-17.04.2017 - ab € 650
    Gratis-Urlaub für Kinder bis Jahrgang 2001

    zum Package

Verlassen Sie die Hektik und kommen Sie zu uns ....

... denn hier erwartet Sie das Tor zum Urlaubsparadies! Nicht nur aufgrund der ruhigen und sonnigen Lage unserer Pension beginnt Ihr Urlaub wirklich vom ersten Moment an, die bequeme Erreichbarkeit der Skilifte zum fanstastischen Skicircus Saalbach-Hinterglemm garantiert einen stressfreien Urlaub. Starten Sie direkt nach dem Frühstück in einen herrlichen Skitag und fahren Sie am Abend wieder bis vor unsere Pension - das ist ein Winterurlaub, wie man ihn sich besser nicht erträumen kann!

Pension Saalbach Hinterglemm

Nach einem sportlichen Tag auf der Piste oder im Schnee wartet unser Sauna-Tempel auf Sie. Im gemütlichen Ambiente unseres Relaxbereiches fällt es leicht, Muskeln und Geist zu entspannen. Nach dem Saunagang fühlen Sie sich wie neu geboren und fit für den nächsten aktiven Tag in unserer Bergwelt.

Und weil sowohl die Umgebung, und erst recht die Gastfreundschaft wesentlich zur Erholung beitragen, haben wir in unsere Pension zeitgemäßes und modernes Inventar mit traditionellem Ambiente verbunden.

Bilder erzählen die Geschichte der Pension und unseres Bauernhofes - es ist die Salzburger Gastlichkeit, die hier im Mittelpunkt steht, und das sieht und spürt man.

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie in unserer Pension Seighof begrüßen zu dürfen.

Ihre Familie Niederseer

Winterurlaub in der Pension Seighof in Saalbach

Saalbach-Hinterglemm ist der Begriff für Wintersport schlechthin! Die ideale Lage der Pension und die unmittelbare Nähe zur Skipiste 34a und zur Skiiroute vom Westernstadel lässt Skifahrer- sowie Snowboarder-Herzen höher schlagen! Morgens in 2 Minuten mit unserem Haustaxi oder dem Skibus zu einer der vielen Seilbahnen und am Nachmittag abfahren bis vor die Haustüre – ein Hit für Wintersportler!

... zum Winterurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm
... Skifahren bis vor die Haustüre!


Zimmer & Appartements in der Pension Saalbach

In unserer 3-Sterne-Pension in Saalbach Hinterglemm mit ländlich-modern eingerichteten Zimmern und Appartements wird Ihr Winterurlaub zum Erlebnis. Das Ambiente unsere gemütlichen Räumlichkeiten lädt ein, sich wie Zuhause zu fühlen und bieten den idealen Rückzugsort nach einem aktiven Tag in Saalbach.

... zu den Zimmern in Saalbach
... zu den Appartements in Saalbach